35 People Reveal The Worst Thing About Losing Their Virginity (NSFW)

These are so funny!

Thought Catalog

Flickr / Neto Baldo Flickr / Neto Baldo

Found on AskReddit.

1. Lasted 1 second.

Her: Is it in?

Me: I’m done.

2. Lasted 14 seconds.

Lasted about as long as a Ronda Rousey fight.

3. Lasted 30 seconds.

No foreplay. Came after thirty seconds. Was stupid enough to ask if she came. She cried afterwards.

4. Literally tried to “blow” him.

My boyfriend had to tell me “You don’t…actually…blow…”

5. Wrong hole.

Well the vagina was a lot closer to the asshole than I had originally thought…

6. Used a Ziploc bag as a condom.

Didn’t have condoms. Used a Ziploc bag.

7. Couldn’t get it up.

Not get an erection, I am pretty sure that’s what I did wrong.

8. Got herpes.

Uh, having unprotected sex with a stranger who had herpes could probably be defined as something I “did wrong.”

9. Told her I wasn’t a virgin.

I lied, said…

View original post 1,302 more words

Leave a Reply

