Link

A True Saint

A True Saint

In 300 years, if you were to be named the patron saint of X, what would you like X to be? Places, activities, objects — all are fair game.

I would be the Patron Saint of big cats, as these are my favourite animals and I do a lot of work in my life to help protect animals. Although I have done work to help smaller animals, such as working for the RSPCA, I also spent £3000 travelling to South Africa, to work in a game reserve. I managed to see many big cats including Lions, Cheetahs and Leopards. If I was rich, I would do everything in my power to protect big cats and especially save them from extinction. I would like to be remembered for the work I have done and the work I could potentially do and I would like to go on watching them and helping them from afar, even after my life ends.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A True Saint

Leave a Reply

