Link

Don’t ask me!

Don’t ask me!

A Pulitzer-winning reporter is writing an in-depth piece – about you. What are the three questions you really hope she doesn’t ask you?

 

  1. What are you most ashamed of? -Yes, everyone has done things in the past, that they probably look back on and think ‘why?’ but things like that shouldn’t be made public. Everyone makes mistakes and people could easily judge you for one little thing you have done. Sometimes ignorance is bliss.
  2. What are your thoughts on animal testing? – Animals are of my main passions and I am against animal testing 100%. This one simple question will probably end up in the form of an essay and if there is someone nearby who disagrees, there will be an awkward argument. There are just some things I am so passionate about, that I cannot accept any alternative views to and this is one of them!
  3. What movies were you disappointed by? – This is where I am extremely controversial – The main movies to disappoint me were Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and Titanic… which are also some of the films, which have the strongest fan bases!
4 thoughts on “Don’t ask me!

Leave a Reply

