18th May

So the 18th of this month will be my birthday and I will be twenty years old! I am going on holiday to Gran Canaria in July to celebrate with my cousin Amy, as a joint birthday gift as she turns 18 in July. This is the time when my family begin asking what I want for my birthday so I thought that I would sit and write a list in advance.
1. Christina Perri – Head or heart

2.Imagine Dragons – Night Visions

3. Black tights

4. Clothes

5.BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

