Link

Can’t get it out of my head

Can’t get it out of my head

Wow so after writing this it has all disappeared… so I’ll start again…

Been an addict of the Sims for years now, but at least it’s a lot healthier than drugs eh?

It started off with The Sims 2 and has now progressed to The Sims 3 when I ended up buying The Sims 3, The Sims 3 University and The Sims 3 Supernatural all in the same day. I could happily sit and play this game from the moment I wake up until the moment I fall asleep and if I get an urge to play it, I rush home as fast as I can.

After my laptop breaking I am currently feeling lost, but in the hope of seeing what I can save of my game I am currently downloading Origin to my other laptop!

Leave a Reply

