20 facts about me!

  1. I was born May 18th 1994
  2. The sound of hoovers and hairdryers makes me sleepy
  3. I spend about 80% of my time in bed
  4. My favourite band is My Chemical Romance
  5. I have never smoked
  6. I am a spiritualist
  7. My favourite colour is purple
  8. My lucky number is 21
  9. My favourite animals are big cats (especially snow leopards)
  10. I have had work experience at Shamwari Game Reserve in Africa
  11. I would like to be an author
  12. I have stroked a lion cub
  13. and a cheetah
  14. My aim is to stroke as many more big cats as I can
  15. I cry easily at films
  16. I read way too many books
  17. My fashion is towards grunge
  18. But my hair and makeup tends to be more rockabilly
  19. I have a cat named Bluey
  20. I have a bit of an obsession with milky bar Krushems

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “20 facts about me!

Leave a Reply

